Five Track Mind is an American pop blues band from Houston, Texas. It currently consists of vocalist Wardell Bourgeois, vocalist and keyboardist Michael Mateo, lead guitarist Graham Sale, bassist Matt Gennaro, and drummer Preston Neal. The band originally started as a group of friends who shared their passion for music. Soon after the completion of their undergraduate degrees, the members of Five Track Mind formed in November of 2018.